Officers

NORTH AMERICAN BRANCH

President
Susann Samples
Dept. of Foreign Languages and Literatures (German)
Mount St. Mary’s University
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road
Emmitsburg, MD 21727
U.S.A.
samples@msmary.edu

Vice President

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Julie Human
Dept. of Modern and Classical Languages, Literatures & Cultures (French)
University of Kentucky
1055 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, KY 40506-0027
U.S.A.
julie.human@uky.edu


Encomia Editor
Beverly J. Evans
Dept. of Foreign Languages (French)
SUNY–Geneseo
Welles 213
Geneseo, NY 14454
U.S.A.
evans@geneseo.edu

Bibliographical Correspondent

Webmaster
Christopher Callahan
Dept. of Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures (French)
Illinois Wesleyan University
P.O. Box 2900
Bloomington, IL 61702
U.S.A.
callahan@iwu.edu


ADVISORY COMMITTEE

2013-2016
Wendy Pfeffer
Department of Classical and Modern Languages (French)
Humanities 328A
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292
U.S.A.
pfeffer@louisville.edu

Juliann Vitullo
Dept. of Languages and Literature (Italian)
G. Homer Durham Language and Literature Building
School of International Letters and Cultures
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 870202
Tempe, AZ 85287
U.S.A.
juliann.vitullo@asu.edu

2015-2018
Alexandra Sterling-Hellenbrand (German)
Department of Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Appalachian State University
Sanford Hall
225 Locust Street
Boone, NC 28608-2063
hellenbranda@appstate.edu

Judith Davis
(French)
docjdocb@maplenet.net

Valerie Wilhite
Dept. of Spanish and Portuguese
Irvin Hall 268
Miami University
Oxford, OH 45056
U.S.A.
vwilhite@hotmail.com`

ICLS INTERNATIONAL OFFICERS
President –  Richard Trachsler (Universität Zürich)
Vice President – Logan Whalen (University of Oklahoma-Norman)
Secretary – Rebecca Dixon (University of Liverpool)
Treasurer – Kristin Burr (Saint Joseph’s University PA)
Webmaster – Judith Shoaf (University of Florida)