Officers

NORTH AMERICAN BRANCH

President
Susann Samples
Dept. of Foreign Languages and Literatures (German)
Mount St. Mary’s University
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road
Emmitsburg, MD 21727
U.S.A.
samples@msmary.edu

Vice President
Susanne Hafner
Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures (German)
Fordham University
Faber Hall Room 559
441 East Fordham Road
Bronx, NY 10458
U.S.A.
hafner@fordham.edu

Secretary/Treasurer and Webmaster
Julie Human
Dept. of Modern and Classical Languages, Literatures & Cultures (French)
University of Kentucky
1055 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, KY 40506-0027
U.S.A.
julie.human@uky.edu


Encomia Editor
Beverly J. Evans
Dept. of Languages and Literatures (French)
SUNY at Geneseo
Welles Hall 211
1 College Circle
Geneseo, NY 14454
U.S.A.
evans@geneseo.edu

NAB Bibliographical Correspondent
Beverly J. Evans
Dept. of Languages and Literatures (French)
SUNY at Geneseo
Welles Hall 211
1 College Circle
Geneseo, NY 14454
U.S.A.
evans@geneseo.edu


ADVISORY COMMITTEE

2013-2016
Wendy Pfeffer
Dept. of Classical and Modern Languages (French)
University of Louisville
Humanities 328A
Louisville, KY 40292
U.S.A.
pfeffer@louisville.edu

Juliann Vitullo
Dept. of Languages and Literature (Italian)
School of International Letters and Cultures
Arizona State University
G. Homer Durham Language and Literature Building
P.O. Box 870202
Tempe, AZ 85287
U.S.A.
juliann.vitullo@asu.edu

2015-2018
Alexandra Sterling-Hellenbrand
Dept. of Languages, Literatures & Cultures (German)
Appalachian State University
Sanford Hall
225 Locust Street
Boone, NC 28608-2063
hellenbranda@appstate.edu

Judith Davis
(French)
docjdocb@maplenet.net

Valerie Wilhite
Dept. of Modern Languages (Spanish)
University of the Virgin Islands
Albert A. Sheen Campus, St. Croix
RR1 Box 10000
Kingshill, V.I.  00850-9781
valerie.wilhite@uvi.edu

2017-2020
Gloria Allaire
Dept. of Modern and Classical Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Italian)
University of Kentucky
1055 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, KY 40506-0027
U.S.A.
gkallaire@gmail.com

Christopher Callahan
Dept. of Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures (French)
Illinois Wesleyan University
P.O. Box 2900
Bloomington, IL 61702
U.S.A.
callahan@iwu.edu

ICLS INTERNATIONAL OFFICERS
President – Logan Whalen (University of Oklahoma)
Vice President – Emma Cayley (University of Exeter)
Secretary – Rebecca Dixon (University of Liverpool)
Treasurer – Kristin Burr (Saint Joseph’s University PA)
Editor, Encomia – Beverly J. Evans (SUNY at Geneseo)

Webmaster – Judith Shoaf (University of Florida)