Officers

NORTH AMERICAN BRANCH

President
Susanne Hafner
Department of Modern Languages and Literatures (German)
Fordham University
Faber Hall Room 559
441 East Fordham Road
Bronx, NY 10458
hafner@fordham.edu

Vice President
Shawn Phillip Cooper
James Madison Program
Department of Politics
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ
spcooper@princeton.edu

Secretary/Treasurer and Webmaster
Julie Human
Department of Modern and Classical Languages, Literatures & Cultures (French)
University of Kentucky
1055 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, KY 40506-0027
julie.human@uky.edu


Encomia Editor
Beverly J. Evans
Dept. of Languages and Literatures (French)
SUNY at Geneseo
Welles Hall 211
1 College Circle
Geneseo, NY 14454
U.S.A.
evans@geneseo.edu

NAB Bibliographical Correspondent
Beverly J. Evans
Dept. of Languages and Literatures (French)
SUNY at Geneseo
Welles Hall 211
1 College Circle
Geneseo, NY 14454
U.S.A.
evans@geneseo.edu


ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Please use the link if you would like to nominate someone for the advisory committee. Nominations will be compiled and discussed at the next business meeting. 

2021-2024

Suzanne C. Hagedorn
Department of English (with an additional specialty in Italian)
The College of William & Mary
P.O. Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795
schage@wm.edu

Stacey L. Hahn
Professor Emerita
Department of Modern Languages and Literatures (French)
Oakland University
Rochester, MI
shahn@oakland.edu 

F. Regina Psaki
Professor Emerita
Department of Romance Languages (French and Italian)
University of Oregon
Eugene OR 97403-1233
rpsaki@uoregon.edu

Anne Salamon
Department of French, Hispanic, and Italian Studies (French)
The University of British Columbia
1873 East Mall
Buchanan Tower
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z1
anne.salamon@ubc.ca

ICLS INTERNATIONAL OFFICERS
President – Emma Cayley (University of Leeds)
Vice President – Patrick Moran (University of British Colombia)
Secretary – Leah Tether (University of Bristol)
Treasurer – Lucas Wood (Texas Tech University)
Editor, Encomia – Beverly J. Evans (SUNY at Geneseo)